Difference between revisions of "Linden Lab Official:Can I delete a group notice after I've posted it"

From Second Life Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (1 revision)
(Revised Parature import)
(2 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
(No difference)

Revision as of 18:33, 6 October 2009

Ll color vert 100.gif
Official Linden Lab® Information: You may access and link to this page, but you may not copy, distribute, modify, adapt, or translate any content on this page. This content is subject to the Terms of Service and is not available under the Creative Commons or any other license.

Have a suggestion to improve this page? Contact us.


There is no way to delete a group notice after you have posted it.

However, group notices are only kept for 14 days, and (if you have a particularly busy group) only the last 200 are stored, so you can wait two weeks and your group notice will disappear naturally.