Difference between revisions of "User:Glenn Linden/Meeting Schedule"

From Second Life Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 21: Line 21:
 
* 12-1 (Lunch)
 
* 12-1 (Lunch)
 
* 1-2
 
* 1-2
* 2:30-3:30 Jared (?)
+
* 2:30-3:30 Jared
 
* 4-5
 
* 4-5
 
*5-6
 
*5-6

Revision as of 09:26, 22 August 2008

Event Meeting Schedule for Glenn Fisher for Fall meetings

Virtual World Conference LA

VWC Schedule

Tuesday, 2 Sept

  • Available 9:30-6
  • Tessa Harrrington

Wed, 3 Sept

  • 8-9AM Anders
  • 10:30-11 Break
  • 11-12
  • 12-1 (Lunch) Boris
  • 1-2
  • 2:30-3:30
  • 4-5

Thu, 4 Sept

  • 8-9AM
  • 10:30-11 Break
  • 11-12
  • 12-1 (Lunch)
  • 1-2
  • 2:30-3:30 Jared
  • 4-5
  • 5-6

SLCC Tampa

SLCC Schedule

  • 8PM -Vin (Sheraton?)

Saturday, 6 Sept.

  • Between panels - Frank after LL panel
  • 12:30 pm - 1:30pm - Lunch Loki
  • Between panels
  • 6PM

1:45 pm - 5:45 pm - SLEDcc afternoon workshops and panels, Business Track afternoon panels, 2 Afternoon community tracks.

Sunday, 7 Sept.

  • 8 AM
  • Between panels
  • 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm - Lunch and Plenary Session
  • Between panels
  • (leave 4PM)

Europe8-12 Sept.

I am currently planning to spent 1 or 2 days in Paris and possibly Germany and Amsterdam to meet with Solution Providers on the continent.

Monday, 8 Sept. (London)

  • Arrive Heathrow 10AM, 8 Sept.

Tue, 9 Sept.(Germany, city not yet selected)

Wed, 10 Sept.(Paris, France)

Thu, 11 Sept.(Brighton)

Fri, 12 Sept.(London)

  • Leave Heathrow 2PM
What Glenn Fisher (Glenn Linden) looks like