Difference between revisions of "Viewerhelp:Default Upload Permissions"

From Second Life Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Text replace - '{{Help_Article_Ready_for_Translation}}' to '{{FROZEN Help Article - In Translation|26 Apr 2010}}')
Line 1: Line 1:
{{Help_Article_Ready_for_Translation}}
+
{{FROZEN Help Article - In Translation|26 Apr 2010}}
  
 
Sets what permissions the content has after being uploaded from {{winlink|My Inventory}}'s '''File''' > '''Upload'''. This is a great timesaver, and prevents mistakes made by setting permissions one-by-one on a large quantity of items.
 
Sets what permissions the content has after being uploaded from {{winlink|My Inventory}}'s '''File''' > '''Upload'''. This is a great timesaver, and prevents mistakes made by setting permissions one-by-one on a large quantity of items.
  
 
See {{vh|Permissions}} for what each of these permissions means.
 
See {{vh|Permissions}} for what each of these permissions means.

Revision as of 12:40, 26 April 2010

KBwarning.png Warning: DO NOT MODIFY THIS ARTICLE. IT IS BEING TRANSLATED.

Sets what permissions the content has after being uploaded from My Inventory's File > Upload. This is a great timesaver, and prevents mistakes made by setting permissions one-by-one on a large quantity of items.

See Permissions for what each of these permissions means.

Copyright Linden Research, Inc. All rights reserved.