Viewerhelp:My Inventory Bottom

From Second Life Wiki
Revision as of 16:36, 8 December 2011 by Rand Linden (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

Click to display more options.

Save Texture As

  Select a fully-permission texture, then choose this option to save (in TGA format) to your computer.
Find Original

  Select a linkeditem (shown in italics), then choose this option to highlight the original item
Find All Links

  Select an original item, then choose this to highlight all linked items to it.

  The Upload... and New... options are the same as those in the My Inventory menus.

  Moves the selected item into the Trash folder. It isn't permanently deleted until you choose My Inventory's File > Empty Trash.
Copyright Linden Research, Inc. All rights reserved.