GWA Project/Meeting Agenda

From Second Life Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Agenda / Diskussionspunkte beim nächsten Meeting

Usual things to check on every meeting:

  1. Check if all participants have access to voice
  2. If there are any issues with voice for anyone, switch to Teamspeak (Client download: http://www.goteamspeak.com/?page=downloads ) (Monalisa Robbiani)
  3. Finish OI Concept
  4. (optional): Discuss design and content for the other three sims, starting from (obsolete?) concept


Everyone can submit suggestions for the next meeting / Jeder kann hier seine Vorschläge die diskutiert werden sollen:


Title: GWA Project Meeting
Hosted by: Monalisa Robbiani
Date: 26-Oct-2008 (Sunday)
SL Time: 11:00 AM SLT
Length: About 2 hours
Location: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Schiller/29/227/22 (group access only, participants not in GWA Officers group, please contact Monalisa Robbiani before meeting to get access)
Language: German/English as required (voice needs to be enabled to listen)
RSVP: (none required)
Description: A Meeting of the GWA Project Members. Please add further discussion topics to the agenda.

Notes: 11:00 AM SLT is 20:00 in Germany.



Title: GWA Project Meeting
Hosted by: Monalisa Robbiani
Date: 28-Oct-2008 (Tuesday)
SL Time: 10:30 AM SLT
Length: About 2 hours
Location: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Schiller/29/227/22 (group access only, participants not in GWA Officers group, please contact Monalisa Robbiani before meeting to get access)
Language: German/English as required (voice needs to be enabled to listen)
RSVP: (none required)
Description: A Meeting of the GWA Project Members. Please add further discussion topics to the agenda.

Notes: 10:30 AM SLT is 19:30 in Germany.


  • Review membercount of Willkommen Deutschland group and brainstorm further steps.