I don't see why this function must report on the debug channel if all permissions are not on the texture. It WILL place the texture on the linked prim despite the error message. Thus making the message more of an annoyance than any thing.
Can this be changed? or gotten around? -- Icon Allen
- Sounds like a bug, it shouldn't allow the action after reporting the error. You should post about this on Jira -- Strife Onizuka 18:28, 8 February 2008 (PST)