Trash

From Second Life Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Feature Design Document

The Trash folder is the default folder for items that you delete. If you reject someone's inventory offer, the rejected item will be put in your trash. If your trash has many items in it, your client performance may diminish, so empty your trash often.

Functional Spec

(none)

Test scripts

(none)

Discussion for future improvements

(none)

Relationship to other features

List of features that need to be tested when this feature changes, and why.

(none)

User Guides

(none)