Viewerhelp:Default Upload Permissions

From Second Life Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
KBcaution.png Important: This article has been translated. The translation was imported on 26 Apr 2010. Any changes will require re-export for incremental translation.


Sets what permissions the content has after being uploaded from My Inventory's File > Upload. This is a great timesaver, and prevents mistakes made by setting permissions one-by-one on a large quantity of items.

See Permissions for what each of these permissions means.

Copyright Linden Research, Inc. All rights reserved.